Get To Know The First Church Team


 

Office and Support Staff


Dan Birchfield

Email: dbirchfield@firstchurchhastings.org

Jim Day

Email: jday@firstchurchhastings.org

Karen Koedam

Email: kkoedam@firstchurchhastings.org

Nancy Allerding

Email: nallerding@firstchurchhastings.org

Hilby Medendorp

Email: hmedendorp@firstchurchhastings.org

Jim Spindler

Email: jrspin@sbcglobal.net

 

Ministry Staff


Jan DeVos

Email: jdevos@firstchurchhastings.org

LeeAnn Miller-Busson

Email: noahsark@firstchurchhastings.org

Patrick Tyrrell

Email: ptyrrell@firstchurchhastings.org

Todd Willard

Email: twillard@hassk12.org

Matt Callaghan

Email: mcallaghan@firstchurchhastings.org