Get To Know The First Church Team


 

Office and Support Staff


Dan Birchfield

Email: dbirchfield@firstchurchhastings.org

Bob Hudberg

Email: bhudberg@firstchurchhastings.org

Laura Scott

Email: lscott@firstchurchhastings.org

Nancy Allerding

Email: nallerding@firstchurchhastings.org

Hilby Medendorp

Email: hmedendorp@firstchurchhastings.org

Jim Spindler

Email: jrspin@sbcglobal.net

 

Ministry Staff


Eric Boyd Jr.

Email: eboyd@firstchurchhastings.org

Todd Willard

Email: twillard@hassk12.org

Matt Callaghan

Email: mcallaghan@firstchurchhastings.org

Nathan Boes

Email: nboes@firstchurchhastings.org